Sectors and Committees


Lacrosse Canada Sectors

Box Sector

Interim Junior and Canada Games Chair: Chris Gallop
Interim Senior Box Chair: Randy Trobak


Men's Field Sector

Chair: Dirk Rachfall
Email: dirkrachfall@gmail.com


Women's Field Sector

Chair: Brad Hara
Email: bthlax@gmail.com

Lacrosse Canada Committees

Appeals Committee
Chair: Tom Engel
Email: tomengel@engellaw.ca
 
Coaching Committee
Chair: Rick Phillips
Email: phillips3140@rogers.com
 
Discipline Committee
Email: info1@lacrosse.ca
 
Finance and Audit Committee
Chair: Chuck Miller
Email: chuck@lacrosse.ca
 
Gender Equity Committee
Chair: Donna Goguen
Email: donna.goguen@gmail.com 
 
Indigenous Development Committee
Chair: Findley Wilson
Email: findleywilson@gmail.com
 
LTAD Committee
Chair: Duane Bratt
Email: DBratt@mtroyal.ca
 
Minto Cup Committee
Chair: Vacant
Email: 
 
National Championship Review Committee
Chair: Wendy Cuthbert
Email: wendy@lacrosse.ca
 
High Performance Committee
Chair: Jason Donville
Email: jason@donvillekent.com
 
Nominations Committee
Chair: Findley Wilson
Email: findleywilson@gmail.com
 
Officiating Committee
Chair:  Bruce Paton 
Email: b.patonlaxref@gmail.com
 
Safety and Equipment Committee
Chair: Chuck Miller
Email: chuck@lacrosse.ca
 
Transfer Review Committee
Chair: Vacant
Email: 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information