Sectors and Committees


Lacrosse Canada Sectors

Box Sector

Interim Minor and Canada Games Chair: Chris Gallop
Interim Major Box Chair: Randy Trobak


Men's Field Sector

Chair: Dirk Rachfall
Email: dirkrachfall@gmail.com


Women's Field Sector

Chair: Heidi Bates
Email: hkbates@shaw.ca

 

Sixes Sector

Co-Chairs: Randy Clough and Wendy Cuthbert

 

 

Lacrosse Canada Committees

 
Coaching Committee
Chair: Roxanne Curtis
Email: 
 
 
Finance and Audit Committee
Chair: Paul Magnan
Email: paul@lacrosse.ca
 
Gender Equity Committee
Chair: Donna Goguen
Email: donna.goguen@gmail.com 
 
Indigenous Development Committee
Chair: Findley Wilson
Email: findleywilson@gmail.com
 
LTAD Committee
Chair: Duane Bratt
Email: DBratt@mtroyal.ca
 
Minto Cup Committee
Chair: Vacant
Email: 
 
National Championship Review Committee
Chair: Ahmed Jomha
Email: ajomha1@telus.net 
 
High Performance Committee
Chair: Jason Donville
Email: jason@donvillekent.com
 
Nominations Committee
Chair: Bryan Baxter
Email: 
 
Officiating Committee
Chair:  Steve O’Shaughnessy
Email: steveo@nbnet.nb.ca 
 
Safety and Equipment Committee
Chair: Chuck Miller
Email: chuckmiller@bell.net
 
Transfer Review Committee
Interim Chair: Randy Trobak
Email: 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information